4 Things I’m Cutting Out of My Life

  1. Tumblr. I’m not going to spend hours on there trying to maintain an “aesthetic blog”, my goal is to find a couple of posts to put in my queue, and let Tumblr post 1 post a day on my blog. I feel so much better now that I’ve started to use it less often.
  2. Friends that leave me on read/seen without any good reason, friends that don’t reach out to me ever. I don’t need all that negativity in my life. Haha who am I kidding though, if I don’t reach out first I’m pretty much a loner.
  3. Reducing my time on Twitter.
  4. Reducing my time on the Internet in general. To be honest, I spend a lot of time doing literally nothing on the Internet. I should try and use this time to do something productive instead.

Image result for anime internet gif

Leave a Reply

