Current Anxieties

Image result for sad aesthetic tumblr

  • Nobody likes me.
  • Am I alone because I hate everyone or because everyone hates me?
  • I should be working out.
  • I wish my clothes size was smaller.
  • I wish my legs were thinner.
  • Do I really love what I’m studying?
  • My sister has a better life than me.
  • Why don’t I have friends?
  • What am I really doing with my life?
  • Why did I waste the last 5 years of my life?
  • What’s the point of anything?
  • How will I learn how to pay my bills?
  • I don’t want to crash the car when I drive.
  • Why do my cousins get a better life than me?
  • Why do I keep saying obvious and stupid things?
  • Why couldn’t I have been born [redacted]?
  • What if my phones dies while I’m in the middle of the city and I don’t have a portable charger on me?
  • I wish I was extroverted
  • “Tell me about yourself”
  • How do I talk to people?
  • How do I make new friends?
  • Why do I already have a white hair I’m only 18
  • What if I get too hot, too cold, too itchy, too uncomfortable, too revealing?
  • Will I be underdressed or overdressed?
  • Why am I wasting my time?
  • Doing things that don’t matter?
Leave a Reply

